Pay Bill Online
Get Started
Questions About Your Service or Bill
(724) 379-4141


Mon Valley Sewage Board Members


Steve Walko

Paul Berardelli
Vice Chairman

Brooke Farmer
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Lewis Marraccini

Thomas Salak
Board Member

Sean Gaskill
General Manager

Jeff Kubasiak
Chief Operator

Amy Naulty
Office Manager

Martin Hoak
Administrative Assistant

Board meetings

The regular monthly meetings of the Mon Valley Sewage Authority for the year 2024 will be held at the office of the authority, 20 S. Washington Street, Donora PA 15033, on the second (2nd) Monday of each month at 4:30 P.M unless noted otherwise.



Carlyn Belczyk, CPA/ABV, CVA of Guthrie, Belczyk & Associates, P.C.
Gary Kissinger, Palermo/Kissinger & Associates

Consulting Engineer:

Jason McBride, P.E. of Wade Trim Inc.


Aaron Bialon, Esq.